Mountain of Smoke

Open in App

Mountain of Smoke is a new album by Livtar Singh and Snatam Kaur. It is scheduled for Spring 2019 release but you can purchase it now at

The track list is as follows:

1. Beyond the Far Horizon (05:48)
2. I Bow (08:01)
3. Mountain of Smoke (06:50)
4. Longing for Home (06:21)
5. Walk Upon the Marble (09:05)
6. Into the Radiance (06:39)
7. Gobinday I Love You (06:25)

Album Tracks