Thank you for supporting SikhNet!

Youtube's Gift to SikhNet | Gurumustuk Singh - SikhNet CEO

Youtube Sent us a little gift on our 25th Anniversary.

Youtube Sent us a little gift on our 25th Anniversary.

SikhNet is celebrating the "Best Of" the past 25 years. Walk with us down memory lane as we revisit some of SikhNet’s most popular videos, most historic articles, and 25 years of inspiration. We are celebrating the past and with our cozy, fun, Virtual Gala, we will be securing our future.

Join us for SikhNet's 25th Anniversary Virtual Gala on July 31, 2021. We'll be live at 5pm MT / 4pm PT / 7pm ET with Gurumustuk Singh and special guests and you'll have the opportunity to participate in a silent auction for some very unique Sikh-related items and experiences! Register for free at: https://sikhnet.com/25gala

Add a Comment